Specialties. Logistics. Service.
Weihs Food Distributor

FOOD BROKER

As a food broker, we make our highly efficient logistics and powerful infrastructure available for your use.

more

FOOD AGENCY

As a food agency, we provide you with the support of our specialized marketing and sales know-how.

more

FULL SERVICE

As a full-service food distributor, we assume responsibility for every aspect of your brand(s) on the Austrian market.

more

We position your food brand. Just-in-time. On budget.

Is your food brand still looking for successful entry into the market? In Austria or in neighboring countries? And do you want to minimize both risks and costs? We have been synonymous with experience, know-how and flexibility in the food distribution sector for more than 50 years. Take advantage of our in-depth knowledge of the market, our extensive contacts to retail chains in Austria and our powerful infrastructure. Numerous leading international food companies have already come to rely on our strength.

food brand

Family run for
50 years

food brand

In-depth market knowledge

food brand

Logistics know-how

food brand

Quality you
can trust

Your brand is king.

You are entrusting us with your most valuable possession: your brand(s). This trust is what drives us. Every brand is unique, and our specialists provide support that is tailored to each brand's specific needs. Professionalism, expertise and quality you can trust are the pillars of our sustained success.

Weihs – a dynamic partner for a wide range of brands.

We offer the Austrian retail trade a wide and deep range of leading international food brands in cooperation with our foreign suppliers. And – we are proud to say – this is something from which you, too, benefit.

Your private label –
in our capable hands

Would you like to launch a product onto the Austrian market under your own private label? You can rely on us for everything from a list of appropriate suppliers to price negotiations and quality control to packaging concepts and state-of-the-art logistics. After all, we are one of the largest food distributors in Austria.

BLOG

PURE - the taste of nature!

14.04.2017

Our innovative and tasty new range of snack products is now available on the aus ...

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Yea

27.12.2016

H. M. WEIHS GmbH and Dkfm. Herbert Wallner KG wish a Merry Christmas, all the ...

New Corporate Design

25.08.2016

In August 2016, we proudly launched our new corporate design. Our completely red ...

Spezialität(EN). Logistik. Services.
Weihs Food Distributor

Foodbroking

Als Foodbroker stellen wir Ihnen unsere hocheffiziente Logistik und leistungsstarke Infrastruktur zur Verfügung.

mehr

Foodagentur

Als Foodagentur unterstützen wir Sie mit unserem ganzen spezialisierten Marketing- und Verkaufs-Know-how.

mehr

Fullservice

Als Distributeur übernehmen wir die vollständige Betreuung Ihrer Marke(n) auf dem österreichischen Markt.

mehr

Wir Platzieren Ihre Lebensmittelmarke! Just-in-time. In Budget.

Ihre Lebensmittelmarke sucht noch den erfolgreichen Einstieg im Markt? In Österreich oder in den benachbarten Ländern? Und zwar risiko- und kostenminimiert? Seit mehr als 50 Jahren sind wir Synonym für Erfahrung, Kompetenz und Flexibilität im Bereich Food Distribution. Profitieren Sie von: Detaillierter Marktkenntnis. Umfassenden Kontakten zu österreichischen Handelsketten. Leistungsstarker Infrastruktur. Viele namhafte und international agierende Lebensmittelunternehmen Vertrauen bereits auf unsere Stärke.

Lebensmittelmarke

50 Jahre familiengeführt

Lebensmittelmarke

Starke Marktkenntnis

Lebensmittelmarke

Logistik Know-how

Lebensmittelmarke

Handschlag-Qualität

Ihre Marke ist König

Sie vertrauen uns das Wertvollste an, das Sie besitzen: Ihre Marke(n). Dieses Vertrauen ist unsere Motivation. Jede Marke ist individuell und wird von unseren Spezialisten individuell betreut. Professionalität, Fachkompetenz und Handschlagqualität sind die Säulen unserer nachhaltigen Erfolge.

Weihs – Ihr erfolg-
versprechender Partner für ein starkes Markensortiment!

In Kooperation mit unseren ausländischen Lieferanten können wir dem österreichischen Handel ein breites und sehr tiefes Sortiment an internationalen Top-Lebensmittelmarken anbieten. Und davon profitieren auch Sie – darauf sind wir stolz!

Ihr Private Label – bei uns in sicherer Hand

Sie möchten ein Produkt unter Ihrem Private Label in Österreich auf den Markt bringen? Von der passenden Lieferantenauswahl, Preisverhandlung, Qualitätskontrolle bis zum Verpackungskonzept und modernster Logistik können Sie auf uns setzen. Nicht umsonst sind wir einer der größten Lebensmittel-Distributeure Österreichs.

BLOG

PURE - das snackt mir!

14.04.2017

Ab sofort ist unsere neue, innovative und schmackhafte Snacking-Range am österre ...

Frohes Fest und die besten Wünsche

27.12.2016

Die Firmen H. M. WEIHS GmbH & Dkfm. Herbert Wallner KG wünschen Ihnen ein ...

Neues Corporate Design

25.08.2016

Stolz präsentieren wir uns ab August 2016 mit neuem Corporate Design. Die kom ...