Weihs' three-module system for transparency throughout the food distribution process.

We have been ensuring the strategic and target group-oriented launch of our customers’ food products – at the right place and right time – for over 50 years. Our many years of experience in the food distribution sector have shown that our modular service concept works.

This modularity is unique in the whole of Austria. When it comes to food brokering, we are the partner of choice, offering you highly efficient logistics and a strong infrastructure. As a classic food agency, we provide you with support in the form of our extensive sales know-how and powerful key account management – without logistics.

Or are you looking for an all-inclusive package? In this case, our full service offering provides your brand with comprehensive support, from sales and marketing to invoicing, scheduling and warehousing to distribution in the market. Depending on the configuration of your package, you can avoid barriers to market entry and save yourself high office, payroll and logistics costs.

The choice is yours.

drei Säulen
Weihs Logo

three module system

Food broker – your strong logistics partner with an excellent infrastructure

We make our highly efficient logistics and strong infrastructure available to you. We assume responsibility for every aspect of warehousing your products and guarantee punctual delivery throughout Austria. Invoicing, order processing and complaints management included.
We offer you:

3,200 m² of warehouse space
approx. 2,500 pallet bays in high-bay warehouses

4 temperature zones:
+2° to +5° Celsius
+14° to +16° Celsius, dehumidified for salami
18° Celsius draft free and temperature controlled for confectionery products and sensitive goods such as honey
approx. 20° Celsius (dry storage)

thumbs up

your advantage

Our outstanding logistics offer you great savings when it comes to payroll and warehousing costs. Marketing and sales remain entirely in your own hands.

Food agency – your marketing and sales specialist

Would you rather handle the logistics and invoicing yourself? Are you nevertheless looking for a strong distribution partner with powerful key account management? Our know-how is carefully tailored to the specific needs of Austria's food trade and food service sector.

What can you expect from us?

  • Professional key account management that is tailored to the diverse needs of the organized food trade as well as the cash and carry and food service sectors. We see ourselves as a sensitive interface between domestic and foreign producers and the Austrian market.
  • Retail marketing support – promotional measures within the framework of a coordinated marketing strategy (special offers, tastings, commercials, etc.)
  • Fast and precise market analyses – based on our comprehensive knowledge of Austria’s retail landscape in the food sector.
  • We work together with experience communications experts when planning and implementing PR activities.
  • When it comes to retail marketing, the utmost of care is given to responsible and transparent budget management.
thumbs up

your advantage

Benefit from our powerful key account management combined with a high level of market know-how and marketing expertise and a low level of cost sharing.

Our field service team – your sales drivers

One of our many strengths is comprehensive PoS support. Our committed field service team provides you with sales support. We make sure that your products are shown off to their best advantage and that displays are filled and correctly positioned. This is particularly important when it comes to ensuring the sale of fast-moving consumer goods. We provide you with full, on-site support so that you can increase your sales.

Leistungen

Full service – your all-inclusive package

Our name says it all: Weihs Food Distributor. If desired, we assume responsibility for every aspect of your brand(s) on the Austrian market. Our organizational structure ensures a direct line of communication between brand owners and the food trade. In other words, our job is to lead your brand(s) to success.

What can you expect from us?


  • Professional key account management – tailored to the diverse needs of the organized food trade as well as the cash and carry and food service sectors.

  • Retail marketing support – promotional measures within the framework of a coordinated marketing strategy (special offers, tastings, commercials, etc.)

  • A field service team that supervises your products at the PoS (point of sale).

  • Effective supply chain management – this ensures a high degree of flexibility and efficiency in the supply chain for your brand. From a central warehouse to drop shipping

  • Reliable administration – from order processing and invoicing to complaints management.

thumbs up

your advantage

You profit from our decades of market know-how, a long list of business contacts and a high level of marketing expertise. Highly efficient, state-of-the-art logistics. Food distribution of the highest quality.

No barriers to market entry
High level of office, payroll and logistics savings
Transparency throughout the entire process

Das Weihs-Drei-Modul-System für Transparenz im gesamten Food-Distributionsprozess

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren führen wir die Food-Produkte unserer Kunden zielgerichtet und zielgruppenspezifisch zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort ein. Die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Food Distribution hat gezeigt, dass unser modulares Dienstleistungskonzept überzeugt.

Diese Modularität ist in ganz Österreich einzigartig. Beim Foodbroking stehen wir als starker Logistikpartner mit guter Infrastruktur an Ihrer Seite. Als klassische Foodagentur unterstützen wir Sie durch unser Verkaufs-Know-how mit schlagkräftigem Key-Accounting – ohne Logistik.

Oder Sie benötigen das Rund-um-Sorglos-Paket? Dann betreuen wir Ihre Marke mit unserem Fullservice Angebot komplett vom Vertrieb und Marketing, der Fakturierung, über die Disposition und Lagerhaltung, bis hin zur Verteilung im Markt.
Je nach Ausbaustufe ersparen Sie sich Markteintrittsbarrieren sowie hohe Büro-, Personal- und Logistikkosten.

Sie haben die Wahl!

drei Säulen
Weihs Logo

Drei-Modul-System

Foodbroker – Ihr starker Logistikpartner mit guter Infrastruktur

Wir stellen Ihnen unsere hocheffiziente Logistik und leistungsstarke Infrastruktur zur Verfügung. Somit übernehmen wir die gesamte Lagerhaltung Ihrer Produkte und garantieren österreichweit Lieferpünktlichkeit auf höchstem Niveau. Fakturierung, Auftragsabwicklung und Reklamationsverwaltung inklusive.

Wir bieten Ihnen:

3.200 m² Lagerfläche
ca. 2.500 Paletten Stellplätze im Hochregallager

4 Temperaturbereiche:
+2° bis +5° Celsius
+14° bis +16° Celsius, entfeuchtet für Edelschimmelsalami
18° Celsius zugluftfrei, temperiert für Süßwaren und heikle Ware wie z.B. Honig
ca. 20° Celsius (Trockenlager)

Daumen hoch

Ihr Vorteil

Hohe Ersparnisse bei Personal- und Lagerkosten durch unsere perfekte Logistik. Das Marketing und der Verkauf bleiben dabei ganz in Ihren Händen.

Foodagentur – Ihr Marketing- und Verkaufsspezialist

Sie übernehmen die Logistik und die Fakturierung lieber selbst? Suchen jedoch einen starken Distributionspartner mit schlagkräftigem Key-Accounting? Unser Know-how ist exakt auf die Bedürfnisse des österreichischen Lebensmittel- und Gastronomiehandels abgestimmt.

Was können Sie von uns erwarten?

 

  • Professionelles Key Account Management für die vielfältigen Bedürfnisse des organisierten Lebensmitteleinzelhandels sowie auf die Bereiche Cash & Carry und Foodservice. Wir verstehen uns dabei als sensible Schnittstelle zwischen Produzenten aus dem In- und Ausland und dem heimischen Markt
  • Unterstützung im Handelsmarketing – verkaufsfördernde Maßnahmen innerhalb des abgestimmten Marketingplans (Sonderaktionen, Verkostungen, Spotschaltungen usw.)
  • Schnelle und konkrete Marktanalysen – gestützt auf unsere enorme Marktkenntnis in der österreichischen Handelslandschaft im Lebensmittelbereich
  • Bei Planung und Realisierung von PR-Aktivitäten arbeiten wir mit erfahrenen Kommunikationsexperten zusammen
  • Größte Sorgfalt gilt der verantwortungsbewussten und transparenten Budgetverwaltung im Handelsmarketing
Daumen hoch

Ihr Vorteil

Profitieren Sie von unserem schlagkräftigen Key-Account-Management verbunden mit hoher Markt- und Marketingkompetenz bei niedrigem Cost-Sharing.

Unser Außendienst-Team — Ihr Umsatzbringer

Zu unseren Stärken zählt zudem die umfassende PoS-Betreuung. Unser engagiertes Außendienst-Team unterstützt Sie im Verkauf. Wir achten darauf, dass Ihre Produkte optimal präsentiert werden bzw. Displays richtig platziert und gefüllt sind.

Das ist vor allem im Bereich der Fast Moving Consumer Goods, also den sogenannten schnelldrehenden Waren, maßgeblich für den Verkaufserfolg. Wir bieten Ihnen jederzeit volle Unterstützung vor Ort, damit Sie mehr Umsatz generieren.

Leistungen

Food Full Service – Ihr Rundum-sorglos-Paket für die Produkteinführung

Unser Name ist Programm: Weihs Food Distributor. Wir übernehmen auf Wunsch die vollständige Betreuung Ihrer Marke(n) auf dem österreichischen Markt. Unsere Sparten-Organisation ermöglicht den direkten Draht zwischen Markeninhaber und Lebensmittelhandel. Oder anders ausgedrückt: Unser Job besteht darin, Ihre Marke(n) zum Erfolg zu führen.

Was können Sie von uns erwarten?



  • Professionelles Key Account Management abgestimmt auf die vielfältigen Bedürfnisse des organisierten Lebensmitteleinzelhandels sowie auf die Bereiche Cash & Carry und Foodservice
  • Unterstützung im Handelsmarketing – verkaufsfördernde Maßnahmen innerhalb des abgestimmten Marketingplans (Sonderaktionen, Verkostungen, Spotschaltungen usw.)

  • Außendienst-Mitarbeiter die Ihre Produkte direkt am PoS (Point of Sale) betreuen

  • Effektives Supply Chain Management – so erreichen wir in der gesamten Logistik höchste Flexibilität und Leistungsstärke für Ihre Marke. Vom Zentrallager bis zur Streckenbelieferung

  • Zuverlässige Administration – von der Auftragsabwicklung, Fakturierung bis zur Reklamationsverwaltung


Daumen hoch

Ihr Vorteil

Sie profitieren von unseren jahrzehntelangen Marktkenntnissen, umfassenden Handelskontakten und hoher Marketingkompetenz. Modernste und hocheffiziente Logistik. Food Distributor von höchster Qualität.

Keine Markteintrittsbarrieren
Hohe Kostenersparnis in Büro-, Personal-,
und Logistik
Transparenz im gesamten Prozess